Paul Hiebert

Personal Real Estate Corporation / Owner / Realtor

204.371.9977
paulh@coldwellbanker.ca

Art Enns

Personal Real Estate Corporation / Owner / Realtor

204.346.3503
art@coldwellbanker.ca

Elaine Friesen

Personal Real Estate Corporation / Owner / Realtor

204.371.8318
elaine@friesengroup.ca

Ron Friesen

Personal Real Estate Corporation / Owner / Realtor

204.380.4688
ron@friesengroup.ca

Benjamin Tetzlaw

Personal Real Estate Corporation / Owner / Realtor

204.381.0675
benjamin@coldwellbanker.ca

Emma Boulanger

Personal Real Estate Corporation / Owner / Realtor

204.371.9055
realtoremma@coldwellbanker.ca

Nyk Andrusiak

Realtor

204.381.8881
homes@nykandrusiak.com 

Travis Olifirowich

Realtor

204.371.7223
traviso@yoursembrealtor.ca 

Tina Peters

Realtor

204.392.4151
tinapetersrealtor@gmail.com

Levi Goetz

Personal Real Estate Corporation / Realtor

204.381.8531
levi@levigoetz.ca

Vanessa Born

Personal Real Estate Corporation / Realtor

204.371.7301
vanessa@friesengroup.ca

Diana Parto

Realtor

204.223.6745
diana@coldwellbanker.ca

Michelle Coulombe

Realtor

204.392.2620
michelle@coldwellbanker.ca

Brett Hiebert

Realtor

204.392.2995
brett@coldwellbanker.ca

Tina Wiebe

Realtor

204.227.7457
tina.wiebe@coldwellbanker.ca

Brad Elias

Realtor

204.381.3344
brad@bradelias.ca

Adam  Boulanger

Realtor

204.712.5121
adam@coldwellbanker.ca

Chelsey waldner

Realtor

204.392.3387
chelsey@coldwellbanker.ca

Kaitlyn Marion

Realtor

204.461.4303
kaitlyn@coldwellbanker.ca

Jeremy Wiens

Personal Real Estate Corporation

204.381.1167
jeremy.wiens@coldwellbanker.ca

JOE FRIESEN

Realtor

204.381.4779
joe@coldwellbanker.ca

Rachel Perry

Realtor

204.381.3027
rachel@coldwellbanker.ca

Todd Born

Realtor

204.396.1079
todd@friesengroup.ca

THIS COULD BE YOU

Realtor

Contact us at:
204.326.3338
Yourname@coldwellbanker.ca

“It is our commitment to quality above all else”

Full Service Real Estate

A NEW WAY OF LOOKING AT REAL ESTATE

“Talent wins games, but teamwork and intelligence win championships”

Michael Jordan

When you make the important decision to buy or sell a home, Our team at Coldwell Banker Preferred Real Estate in Steinbach is committed to going the extra mile to ensure that all of your needs are successfully met in a professional and honest manner.

The trademarks REALTOR®, REALTORS®, and the REALTOR® logo are controlled by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify real estate professionals who are member’s of CREA. The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service® and the associated logos are owned by CREA and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. Used under license.